Beltsville Adventist School logo

About Us

Staff and Faculty

Administration

Wendy Pega, Principal

wpega@baschool.org

Jeanne Marie Garcia, Vice Principal

jgarcia@baschool.org

Yolanda Johnson, Office Manager

yjohnson@baschool.org

Ray Rada, Plant Services

Doug Greve, Food Service

Faculty

Elementary School

Kindergarten

Lisa Whitsett

lwhitsett@baschool.org

Kindergarten Assistant

Heather Lunsford

First Grade

Jennifer Northrop

jnorthrop@baschool.org

First Grade Assistant

Priya Samuel

Second Grade

Susan Prins

sprins@baschool.org

Third Grade

Abbey Reyna

areyna@baschool.org

Fourth Grade

Connie Wuerstlin

cwuerstlin@baschool.org

Fifth Grade

Dilia Benjamin

dbenjamin@baschool.org

Middle School

Sixth Grade Homeroom - Writing

Jeanine Munoz

jmunoz@baschool.org

Sixth Grade Homeroom - Reading

Laura Steinert

lsteinert@baschool.org

Seventh Grade Homeroom - Grades 4-8 Science

Suzy LeBrun

slebrun@baschool.org

Seventh Grade Homeroom - Grades 4-8 Math

Bethany Vincent

bvincent@baschool.org

Eighth Grade Homeroom - Social Studies & Bible

Debbie Gessel

dgessel@baschool.org

Specialty

Physical Education

Robert Peterson

rpeterson@baschool.org

Music

Valencia Thevenin

vthevenin@baschool.org

Resource Teacher

Jacqueline Dabney

jdabney@baschool.org

Spanish Teacher, 7th/8th gr.

Rosemarie Flores

Computer Technology

Carmen Carpenter

Art - 5th - 8th Grades

Arnaud LeClere

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon