Staff and faculty

Administration


Wendy Pega, Principal

wpega@baschool.org


Jeanne Marie Garcia, Vice Principal

jgarcia@baschool.org


Elementary Teachers


Carolina Hironymus, Kindergarten Teacher

hhironymus@baschool.org


Jennifer Northrop, 1st Grade Teacher

jnorthrop@baschool.org


Susan Prins, 2nd Grade Teacher

sprins@baschool.org


Leila Santos, 3rd Grade Teacher

lsantos@baschool.org


Connie Wuerstlin, 4th Grade Teacher

cwuerstlin@baschool.org


Dilia Benjamin, 5th Grade Teacher

dbenjamin@baschool.org


Middle School Teachers


Jeanine Munoz, 6th Grade Homeroom & Writing

jmunoz@baschool.org


Laura Steinert, 6th Grade Homeroom & Reading

lsteinert@baschool.org


Suzy LeBrun, 7th Grade Homeroom & 4th - 8th Grade Science

slebrun@baschool.org


Bethany Vincent, 7th Grade Homeroom & 4th - 8th Grade Math

bvincent@baschool.org


Bradley Colvin, 8th Grade Homeroom & Bible & Social Studies

bcolvin@baschool.org


Specialty Teachers


Valencia Thevenin, Music

vthevenin@baschool.org


Robert Peterson, Physical Education

rpeterson@baschool.org


Jacqueline Dabney, Resource Teacher

jdabney@baschool.org


Carmen Carpenter, Technology


Heather Lunsford, Art


Staff


Yolanda Johnson, Office Manager

yjohnson@baschool.org


Ray Rada, Plant Services


Doug Greve, Food Service

4230 Ammendale Rd.

Beltsville, MD 20705

301-937-2933