Staff directory

Administration


Jerson Malaguit, Principal

jmalaguit@baschool.org


Jeanne Marie Garcia, Vice Principal

jgarcia@baschool.org


Elementary Teachers


Carolina Hironymus, Kindergarten Teacher

hhironymus@baschool.org


Jennifer Northrop, 1st Grade Teacher

jnorthrop@baschool.org


Susan Prins, 2nd Grade Teacher

sprins@baschool.org


Leila Santos, 3rd Grade Teacher

lsantos@baschool.org


Connie Wuerstlin, 4th Grade Teacher

cwuerstlin@baschool.org


Jami Walker, 5th Grade Teacher

jwalker@baschool.org


Elementary Teaching Assistants

Alejandra Santos, Kindergarten assistant

Darla Sherman, 1st Gr assistant

Monica Wortman, 2nd Gr assistant


Middle School Teachers


Jeanine Munoz, 6th Grade Homeroom & Writing

jmunoz@baschool.org


Laura Steinert, 6th Grade Homeroom & Reading

lsteinert@baschool.org


Suzy LeBrun, 7th Grade Homeroom & 4th - 8th Grade Science

slebrun@baschool.org


Bethany Vincent, 7th Grade Homeroom & 4th - 8th Grade Math

bvincent@baschool.org


Dilia Benjamin, 8th Grade Homeroom & Bible & Social Studies

dbenjamin@baschool.org


Specialty Teachers


Robin Roys, Music

rroys@baschool.org


Yoel Habtemariam, Physical Education

yhabtemariam@baschool.org


Jacqueline Dabney, Resource Teacher

jdabney@baschool.org


Carmen Carpenter, Technology

ccarpenter@baschool.org


Heather Lunsford, Art

hlunsford@baschool.org


Staff


Yolanda Johnson, Office Manager

yjohnson@baschool.org


Wendy Pega, Business Manager

wpega@baschool.org


Ray Rada, Plant Services


Doug Greve, Food Service